Pupil Personnel Services

  • Special Education StaffLearning Knows No Bounds

    • Director: Tenderly Logan; tlogan@ulusd.org
    • Administrative Assistant:  Mary Ann Mathews; mmathews@ulusd.org
    • Psychologist: Lisa Bastoni; lbastoni@ulusd.org
    • Teacher-Elementary: Kara Schaefers; kschaefers@ulusd.org
    • Teacher-Middle School: Reggie Gee; rgee@ulusd.org
    • Teacher-High School:  Christen Rice; crice@ulusd.org and Reggie Gee; rgee@ulusd.org
    • Occupational Therapist: Jennifer Werner; jwerner@ulusd.org
    • Speech/Language Pathologist:  Amber Bettencourt; abettencourt@ulusd.org

    If you have questions concerning the Special Education services at the Upper Lake Unified School District, please email the appropriate Special Education staff member, or contact the Special Education office:

    Phone: 707 275-2338 - Extension 3125
    FAX: 707 275-9750